Monday, February 10, 2014

Sofia the First: Songs From Enchancia CD Review and Giveaway!

Disclosure:  I am a participating Influencer at The Entertainment New Media Network. I have received free product for review and to give to my readers. I was not compensated for this review and all expressed opinions are strictly my own. 

Sofia is back with her 2nd CD of songs from the hit Disney Junior show Sofia the First!

Songs from Enchancia offers plenty of fun tunes featuring Sofia, her family and some special friends including Princess Jasmine, Belle and a special bonus track featuring Jake from Disney Junior's Jake and the Neverland Pirates!

Also included are 4 karaoke tracks so your Sofia fan can have a blast singing along!

Sofia the First: Songs from Enchancia track listing:

1.  “Sisters and Brothers” Sofia
2.  “Merroway Cove” Sven, Oona and Sofia
3.  “The Love We Share” Ariel and Sofia 
4.  “Bigger Is Better” Amber
5.  “(You Can Always) Count On Baileywick” Cast
6.  “Make It Right” Belle and Sofia
7.  “Good Little Witch (Ballad)” Sofia
8.  “Good Little Witch” Lucinda and Sofia
9.  “The Ride of Your Lives” Jasmine, Sofia and Amber
10.  “A Recipe for Adventure” Aunt Tilly and Sofia
11.  “Bring My Best Friend Back” Clover and Sofia
12.  “The Simple Life” Cast
13.  “Make Way for Miss Nettle” Miss Nettle
14.  “Enchancia” Ruby, Jade and Sofia
Bonus Track
15. “Be Who You Wanna Be” Performed by Jake and Sofia
Bonus Karaoke Instrumentals
16.  “Merroway Cove”
17.  “Bigger Is Better”
18.  “Good Little Witch”
19.  “A Recipe for Adventure”

Is Sofia just for little princesses?  No way!  My kindergarten prince still loves Sofia and was so excited to listen to our new CD!

We had to bring the CD player into the kitchen during snack time!

I'm so happy to be able to share a copy of this new CD with THREE of my readers, courtesy of Walt Disney Records!  Enter the rafflecopter giveaway below, and good luck!

Rafflecopter giveaway runs from February 10 until midnight February 16th.  U.S. residents only.

a Rafflecopter giveaway